Letters From God(Part1)

Dear Daughter/Son,
My love is what I offer
Accept it;Take it
Its for free and its forever
All I ask is for u to give me all of you.
Can I have all?So I can keep you safe.
I only want to help..
Only want to be a huge part of you.
I want you,your heart,your mind and your soul.
I want to give u the best cos thats what brings me joy.
Please,
Let me manage your life and you wont regret it.
Let me sit on the drivers side and take you wherever you NEED to go.
Let me feed you;let me love you;let me give you all you need.
I love you still and forever.
                      Yours 4Ever,
                             God

Cheers!
Love from auntylanre

Author:

I'm passionate about God,life and people...

Leave a Reply

