Don’t BLEED. BREATHE.

image

Don’t BLEED

I might shed tears…
I might wring..

I might feel down
I might get frightened
And
Worried 

But I won’t bleed.

Hear me out…
Just One more time..
Let me speak my deepest fears into oblivion

For so long, I was deeply troubled…
Troubled with life’s hard knock ways..

Lately,  I realised that Life happens in different phases..

Life is fair today and tomorrow, She is dark complexioned..

Its quite understandable…
Because life happens in seasons.

Whats important is to understand the seasons of life and relate with it as it comes.

Listen up,
 
Life is Life..
Life Happens..

What matters is how you react to life..

Would you let life get to you?
Or would you rather get past through what life brings and create your own kind of Life.

Life is pretty,
She gets pretty emotional too,
Sometimes she gets cranky and sometimes, shez all dolled up like Barbie.

Life is a SHE..
I am a SHE..

I will thrive..
I will survive..
I won’t be shy to cry when life lets me..
But I promise you, 

I WONT BLEED.
I WILL BREATHE..
I WILL LIVE…

What will you rather do? I want to hear you…

Cheers!
Love from AuntyLanre

Author:

I'm passionate about God,life and people...

2 thoughts on “Don’t BLEED. BREATHE.

Leave a Reply

